November TBR? You decide.

You see how sucky I am at TBR? You see? Out of the five I picked out, I read two. Two. I just can’t help myself, can I? I have to pick up every book in sight.

Oh well.

This is a little late, but I thought I would have my complete list by last Friday when my Book Club meeting commenced, but it was rescheduled, and I’m getting impatient. Here we go.

(Note: I didn’t include the book I’m currently reading, The Raven King.)

black-decorative-page-divider

Leave a Reply

