I’m back from outer space? + biggest book haul OF MY LIFE.

My hiatus lasted a little longer than I expected, but as of now, I am going to try getting back into reviewing, even if they’re a lot shorter than the ones I used to write. While I was gone, I had at least three mid-life crises (can that happen when you’re not even eighteen yet?) and had all of the reviews I’d written during my break deleted due to my laptop’s display of spontaneous human combustion.

Great. Well, that just means I have to start anew.

While I’m here, I thought I’d list out the books I’ve hauled from September – January! Sort of like an autumn/winter book haul.

2 thoughts on “I’m back from outer space? + biggest book haul OF MY LIFE.

Leave a Reply

